Your Kind Words

You thank me, but I'm so thankful for YOU! All of you! <3

Speechless

"Susy is THE BEST! She did both our engagement & wedding photos and I honestly can say my wife and I are speechless. She was able to capture so many special moments that are here and gone in an instant, yet she somehow was always in the right position to get those shots. She is able to bring out the best in the surroundings and is very well prepared but when the weather or backdrop is not cooperating she is still able to make the best of the situation being able to improvise on the fly and still get a killer shot. We cannot recommend her enough to all our friends and family! Thank you Susy!!!"

- Reed K., October 2018

Above and Beyond

"Susy is such an amazing photographer and person. She's captured so many of our family's milestones and blows us away with the images every time.  She goes above and beyond to make our visions reality. So excited to continue to have her document our lives for years to come."

- Christy D., June 2019

Part of the Family

"Thank goodness my family and I found Susy!! She is truly a godsent. L O V E working with her and L O V E all of my photos. I wouldn't choose anyone else. I appreciate her attention to detail, her patience, her prices are reasonable, and the quality is out of this world. I've learned so much from photography just from working with her during both of babies photoshoots! I've even done the underwater maternity, which was super fun! I trust her 100% and even when I have my crazy "extra" requests she's able to explain the process and make it happen! Thank you Susy for all that you do, you are truly a perfectionist and a very good person! So much so we consider you a part of the family <3 "

- Thariana C., March 2018

TWO Reviews

The experience was sooo amazing I had to post TWO reviews (once on Facebook & here on google!) I need to make sure that the next individual looking to capture beautiful memories and are in need of a fantastic photographer wouldn't hesitate to contact Stars & Strobes photography! With all the patience in the world and such a sweet demeanor Susy photographed our baby girl and took her time to capture the perfect images. I felt at ease with our 2 week old being handled by her  She is Extremely professional & I look forward to contacting her in the near future for additional portraits & recommending her to anyone and everyone!

- Kirenia M., July 2019

Patience & Skill

"Absolutely loved our experience with Stars & Strobes! Susy did a photo shoot of our 2 week old baby girl. Susy's patience and skill of setting up a perfect shot was great, the pictures came out incredible! Her overall persona and professionalism was just wonderful. Will definitely work with her again, as the whole experience was excellent! Thank you, Susy!"

- Edy K., February 2018

Creativity

"Thank you for blessing us with your creativity.  He loved you!  Thank you for all you did for us and for capturing the best times of our lives."

Diana S., April 2017

Kindness

"You are the best person to capture our little ones grow.  Your kidness and professionalism is rare."

Pascale M., March 2017

Incredible

"She's done both my maternity and newborn pictures and I couldn't be any happier with how they came out.  She has incredible patience, especially for my newborn pictures.  I would highly recommend her."

Ana N., April 2015

Amazing

"Stars and Strobes Photography took the most amazing pictures on South Beach of our Texas Family.  This was an amazing experience.  Not only did we have a blast taking the pictures, we have memories that were captured and will last us a life time.  I have posted the images online and received such amazing feedback.  Thank you Stars and Strobes for a wonderful experience and sending us home with a little bit of Miami!"

Stephanie C.P., May 2014

Professionalism

"[I] have to give you a five star rank - how can I not?! Your attention to detail and patience is like no other, the quality of your work is amazing and I thank you for capturing such precious moments of baby Aria. JP and I were extremely pleased with your professionalism and work! Again, thank you!!! & look forward to working with you soon! xxoo"

Vivian D., April 2014

Menu